The Possibility Magazine.

Greetings to all followers of the Revolution Within!

I am in the process of shifting the blog to a fresh new spot called The Possibility Magazine. I decided to make this shift to start over and give a much more vibrant look and feel, even energetically, to the process of insights I am discovering these days. Since the inception of the Possibility Magazine group on facebook, my approach to inspiration and expression has been evolving in a very wholistic way, diametrically different to the vibration I used to entertain. Different because I have dropped so much need for cryptic talk, and have embraced tackling questions about how to intrigue and involve society into discussing and thinking about the most critical topics of our time. My intention was always to urge people to look deeper, to think out-of-the-box as to their own personal destiny, and about how to address the problem around them. So I thought to send my followers a note expressing that I’ll be shifting you to the Possibility Magazine, and promise to make it an invigorating experience.

~ by revolutionwithin on May 13, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
